Flag Football and 2-Hand Touch Free Agency Filings

Free Agency Football Player Listings

This page last updated: Monday November 07, 2016

NOTICE TO FREE AGENTS: If you are not selected by a team on the board, please contact the league or sign up as an individual. All registrants will be placed on a team.

Add Your Name | Delete Your Name

NEW Jersey PLAYERS (Men's League)                
Date
Posted
Name Town, County  Email Day/Evening Phone Positions Age Prefers Flag Football/Touch Football HS or College? Flag/Touch Experience? Prior ACFL Player? Former Team
7/24/15 Andrew Jackson New Brunswick jacksonab@merrimack.edu Day - 860-670-3989 DB, WR, K, P 29   High School - 4  years & College - 4 years Flag experience = 8 years    
8/2/15 Philip Blackwell Clifton philip.blackwell4@gmail.com Day - 251-442-7323 DB, WR, S   26     5 years at Fort Bragg in the Army    
9/4/15 Donovan Dinson Kearny dondinson@yahoo.com   QB, WR, LB S 26   High School - 4 years Flag Yes Bankers & Venom
12/23/15 Ralph Rivera North Arlington r3rivera91@yahoo.com Day - 973-573-3570 WR, RB, DB 24   High School Rahway League    
1/31/16 Chris Bartas Hoboken chris.bartas@gmail.com Day & Evening - 773-724-0020 DB, WR, S 32   College and Semi Pro      
3/5/16 Sujal Shah Lodi shah1290@gmail.com Day & Evening - 862-262-3763 WR, S, DB 26   High School Touch experience    
4/7/16 Barcley Cadet Jersey City bcadet1@yahoo.com Day & Evening - 201-538-8042 WR, DB, S 30       Yes NJ Lions
4/16/16 Raphael Lee  Union, NJ raf404_707@hotmail.com Day = 908-868-5733 QB, S, DB, LB 27   High School and College   Yes Gators
5/31/2016 Cleon Cyrus Hackensack, NJ cjcyrus@aol.com Day & Evening = 845-721-5390 WR 41   Touch experience      
8/18/2016 Michael Marel Fort Lee mmarel1@yahoo.com Day & Evening = 718-304-3744 Slot Receiver, RB, LB, Db, S, DL     High School & NCAA 5 different leagues    
8/28/2016 Sanjin Fair Lawn sanjing28@gmail.com Day & Evening = 201-463-4662 WR       Played in Long Island Flag Football League, Bronx and Brooklyn.    
10/24/16 Kareem Myers Union, NJ kmyers122@gmail.com Day & Evening =862-2144075  DL, WR 33   College    Flag - 8+ years Yes Replacements
                        
NEW YORK PLAYERS (Men's League)                
Date
Posted
Name Town, County  Email Day/Evening Phone Positions Age Prefers Flag Football/Touch Football HS or College? Flag/Touch Experience? Prior ACFL Player? Former Team
9/8/14 Mike McConnell Elmsford catching.on.demand@gmail.com Day & Evening = 732-407-0124   23          
9/23/14 Matthew Francis Spring Valley matt.francis24@gmail.com Day & Evening = 845-521-5523 QB, TE, DL, WR 30   High School - 4 years      
11/15/14 Caleb Orange Bronx caleborange1994@gmail.com Day & Evening = 347-288-7316 WR, DB, RB   20   High School - 2 years 1 year Flag    
12/1/14 Dave Lipari Valley Cottage liparidave@gmail,com Day = 201-819-8834              
1/31/15 Cornelius Kapral Pearl River corneliuskapral@gmail.com Day & Evening = 845-414-4525 QB, WR, DB 21   High School      
5/25/15 Christopher Allison New York cma2113@gmail.com Day = 973 452-2868 QB     High School & College      
                       
Women's League                  
Date
Posted
Name Town, County  Email Day/Evening Phone Positions Age Prefers Flag Football/Touch Football HS or College? Flag/Touch Experience? Prior ACFL Player? Former Team
8/12/08 Kaylyn Kleppe Waldwick kleppe11@gmail.com Day & Evening = 551-497-9375 WR,RB,QB 22   College - Co-ed league (4 years) Flag experience    
                       

 

 

NOTICE TO FREE AGENTS: If you are not selected by a team on the board, please contact the league.

Good luck and see you on the field!
League Management


This page/content is the sole property of ACFL.NET. All Rights Reserved. Terms and Conditions.